Home GHits Stream Wumi Adegbemi Debut Album “Limitless” For Free Download

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Wumi Adegbemi Debut Album “Limitless” For Free Download


Wumi Adegbemi Releases Debut Album “Limitless” For Free Download

Abuja-based worshiper and songwriter Wumi Adegbemi delivers a 13-tracks debut album “Limitless“. The album is said to be inspired by the Holy Spirit and every track in it is certain to give you unique praise and worship experience and bring you into the raw presence of God.

Limitless” is all about worship that never ends. And the songs are sure to bless your life as you move closer to God in worship.

Wumi Adegbemi is an addicted worshiper and composer. She is passionate about helping people experience the presence of God. She has ministered on several platforms and she is the convener of “His Presence Concert.” She is currently a worship leader in the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) in Abuja.

Download Mp3 and Share

NB: All Links, Mp3/Images & Lyrics Attached are Untagged:



1. Where Is My Worship? Download Mp3

2. Worship Anew Download Mp3

3. Thank You Lord Download Mp3

4. You Are My God [ft. Faith Diamond] Download Mp3

5. You Are My God [Reprise] Download Mp3

6. Jesu Pemi Wole Download Mp3

7. Oba Mimo (Holy King) [ft. Faith Diamond] Download Mp3

8.Boju Wole [Look Down] Download Mp3

9. Mo Ni Download Mp3

10. Baba Download Mp3

11. The Water of Life Download Mp3

12. Mighty God Download Mp3

13. Lord You Reign [Bonus] Download Mp3

Connect with Wumi Adegbemi:
Facebook: Wumi Adegbemi
Instagram: @wumiworship
Youtube: @wumiworship
Email: abiodunmi98@gmail.com
Phone: +234 703 120 3932


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.