[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Beejay Sax – Marvelous God || @beejaysaxbolaji


Hot on the heels of his just concluded concert “Beejay Sax Live 2019” – Trailblazing saxophonist, Abolaji Banjoko popularly known as Beejay Sax, releases a surprise album “Marvelous God,” Available for Free Download. The 5-track collection is an instrumental medley of praise, worship and hymns.

Marvelous God” features a unique blend of African jazz, traditional percussion, to bless your spirit and soul whilst your body is engaged in a non-stop dancing mood. This serves as Beejay’s 3rd album following “Awesome God” which was released in 2017.

Beejay Sax is one of Nigeria’s most gifted and captivating musicians who has carved a niche for himself through ministering with his sax. He is the convener of Beejay Sax Live Concert; a classic gospel event that gathers individuals from all walks of life.

CHECK OUT THIS::  [DOWNLOAD MP3] Inioluwa - Morigbala" || @InioluwaAbiola 

See Full Track-list & Download/Stream Below;

[Untagged Download Links]

  1. High PraiseDOWNLOAD
  2. My Worship (Medley) –  DOWNLOAD
  3. Hymns – DOWNLOAD
  4. Glory – DOWNLOAD
  5. Osemi Lanu (Instrumentals) –DOWNLOAD
CHECK OUT THIS::  #GHitsMusic: Eno Inyang Releases New Song - "Grateful" || @EnoInyangLive | Free Download

DOWNLOAD Online Stores Link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.